Birth Doula Preferred Provider

Birth Doula Preferred Provider

Birth Doula Preferred Provider

Birth Doula Preferred Provider

Birth Doula Preferred Provider

Look for our PREFERRED PROVIDERS that are highlighted in PURPLE.

What is a Preferred Provider?

Birth Doulas


Jones, Nicole
Moon Blossom Doula
503-421-6581
Nicoleallisonjones@gmail.com


Joseloff, Rebecca
Cairns Birth Services
774-392-0508
cairnsbirth@gmail.com


Legutko, Julia
Serving Brooklyn
347-204-1617
julia.legutko@gmail.com


Koncelik, Kathy
The Birth Guardians
631-398-9509
doula@optonline.net


Lazara, Robyn
Bird's Nest Birth Services
917-620-9722
Robyn@birdsnestbirthservices.com


Lee, Jacqueline
Gaia Glow
516-306-4063
gaia.glow.jl@gmail.com


Lieberman, Chavie
516-717-9647
doulachavie@gmail.com


Magee, Emily
Rooted In Love Nutrition and Birth
631-275-3918
ecmnutrition@gmail.com


Maher, Ashley
Twin Forks Doula
631-903-9205
ashleymaher89@gmail.com


Malcolm, Nicole
Three Little Birds Birth Resources
516-900-3958
3littlebirdsresources@gmail.com


Mastrosimone, Jeannette
516-967-3644
Jeannette.mastrosimone@gmail.com


McGreyes, Kaitlin
True Birth
516-286-0741
Kaitlin.mcgreyes@gmail.com


McKenna, Shanon
Mamma Goddess
516-551-4283
shanonmckenna@gmail.com


Mapes-Miller, Melissa
Living Wild on Long Island
livingwildonlongisland@gmail.com


Mazzie, Ryan Ann
ramazzie04@gmail.com


Negus, Jeanette
Simply Breathe Doula Services


Norwood, LaurieAnn
631-805-3992
LaurieAnnNorwood@me.com


O'Rourke, Helen
Mama Oak Doula
mamaoakdoula@gmail.com


Paige, Malarie
Conscious Birth
631-375-4286


Peterson, Julie
631-875-7809
juliepeterson.doula@yahoo.com


Raiha, Sydney
631-988-5513
Sydney.raiha@yahoo.com


Rampula, Candice
Lyla's Birth
516-885-7366
lylasbirth@gmail.com


Rodman, Melissa
From the Heart Birth Services
516-380-9190
fromtheheartbirthservicesli@gmail.com


Rotunno, Debbie
The Birth Guardians
631-574-2250
info@lidoulas.com


Ryan, Amanda
631-898-6678
amandaryandoula@gmail.com


Santos, Christine
Leto Doula & Birth Services
516-860-4392
letodoula@gmail.com
IG: @letodoula


Schwartz, Malky
347-524-0639
Malkysportraits@gmail.com


Shamoun, Kathy
True Birth Doulas
646-642-9381
openspacewellness@gmail.com


Theresa, Danielle
Doula-la
631-605-1824
douladani23@gmail.com


Tracy, Debi
Mama Hypno
516-351-7792
Debi@MamaHypno.com